PRO: Configuration - Managing User Accounts
Managing User Accounts in PRO. User profiles can be 'Locked' or 'Deleted', or have the 'Role' updated in Cultivera PRO. Follow the instructions below to either 'Lock' / 'Delete' a user, or update a u…
Updated
by Cultivera Team